Planning & Zoning Commission

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

2019 Planning & Zoning Public Meeting Schedule
Submission Deadline
(Fridays)
Meeting Date
(Tuesdays)
Location
(Alternating)
November 30, 2018 January 2, 2019* Pembroke
January 4, 2019 February 5, 2019 Richmond Hill
February 1, 2019 March 5, 2019 Pembroke
March 1, 2019 April 2, 2019 Richmond Hill
April 5, 2019 May 7, 2019 Pembroke
May 3, 2019 June 4, 2019 Richmond Hill
May 31, 2019 July 2, 2019 Pembroke
July 5, 2019 August 6, 2019 Richmond Hill
August 2, 2019 September 3, 2019 Pembroke
August 30, 2019 October 1, 2019 Richmond Hill
October 4, 2019 November 5, 2019 Pembroke
November 1, 2019 December 3, 2019 Richmond Hill
*Meeting day moved to Wednesday on account of New Year's Day holiday

 

All meetings are at 6:30 PM.

The Pembroke meetings are held in the Bryan County Courthouse in the Commissioner's Meeting Room. The Richmond Hill meetings are held in the Administrative Complex on Capt. Matthew Freeman Drive.

Planning & Zoning Commission Bylaws

Agendas and Packets

2019

January 2, 2019 Agenda and Packet

February 5, 2019 Agenda and Packet

 Updated Wexford Report and Packet

March 5, 2019 Agenda and Packet

April 2, 2019 Agenda and Packet

May 7, 2019 Agenda and Packet

June 4, 2019 Agenda and Packet

2018

October 2, 2018 Agenda and Packet

November 6, 2018 Agenda and Packet

December 6, 2018 Agenda and Packet

Updated Woodland Trails Staff Report 12/4/18

 

Commissioners

 

Chairman Vice-Chairman
Steven M. Scholar
Ronald Carswell         
sscholar@bryan-county.org ronald.carswell@bryan-county.org
          
Member Email
Alex Floyd afloyd@bryan-county.org
Jonathan Goodman
jgoodman@bryan-county.org
Joseph Pecenka, II
jpecenka@bryan-county.org
 Stacy Watson swatson@bryan-county.org
 Boyce Young byoung@bryan-county.org