South Bryan Recreation

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dr. Samose Mays

Dr. Samose Mays, CPRP
Recreation Director

samose.mays@bryan-county.org

 

Administrative Assistant:
Christina Herb

cherb@bryan-county.org

Assistant Director:

Terry Ramble

tramble@bryan-county.org 

Athletic Directors:
Tommy Dean

tdean@bryan-county.org

Amber Porter

aporter@bryan-county.org

Marcus Thomas

mthomas@bryan-county.org

Coordinators:
Dan Goggins

dan.goggins@bryan-county.org

Shaunte Hardy

shardy@bryan-county.org

Aisha McDonald

amcdonald@bryan-county.org 

Athletic Manager:

Michael Kramer

mkramer@bryan-county.org 

Park Maintenance:
Eric Gerber

eric.gerber@bryan-county.org

 

 

 

 

 

The South Bryan County Recreation Department offers a wide range or sports and recreational activities for youth and adults. 

DeVaul Henderson Park is located just south of  Richmond Hill on HWY 144. This facility consists of one gymnasium, a baseball and softball complex, walking trails, a 10 court regulation tennis complex, and artificial turn fields.

Also located in Henderson Park is a Bark Park that was built with the funds and hard work of caring Bryan County Citizens. It is the area's first dog park and brings tremendous joy to the four-legged children of Bryan County.

Located in Richmond Hill, our Timber Trail Facility boasts a baseball and softball complex with 8 fields and batting cages, two football fields, and two full size gymnasiums.

Ph: 912-756-4075 Timber Trail Park
Ph: 912-756-3259 DeVaul Henderson Park
Fx: 912-756-4718

 

 Click Here for Rained OUT!

(Cancellations are not made until 4:00pm the day of)

storm cloud