Show/Hide
For the latest updates and information regarding COVID-19 (Coronavirus), please reference the Georgia Department of Health's website. To learn more about Bryan County closures, cancellations and postponements, please review our Media Release page.

Bryan County Recreation Department - Hendrix Park Branch

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Dr. Samose Mays, CPRP, CYSA, AFO
Recreation Director

samose.mays@bryan-county.org

Office Manager:
Acacia Davis

acaciae@bryan-county.org

Assistant Director:

Terry Ramble, CYSA,CPR

tramble@bryan-county.org 


Athletic Director:
Mandy Toole
mtoole@bryan-county.org 


Athletic Coordinators:
Brianna Campbell

bcampbell@bryan-county.org

Ryan Crews
rcrews@bryan-county.org

Taylor Behr

Tbehr@bryan-county.org 

Maintenance/Coordinator


Park Maintenance:
Richard Chavis

 

The Bryan County Recreation Department - Hendrix Park offers a wide range or sports and recreational activities for youth and adults.

Here at Hendrix Park, our 100+ acre facility amenities include a 1.6 mile walking/running track, gymnasium, football fields, soccer fields, baseball/softball complexes, covered picnic shelters, two tennis courts and a playground area for small children.

  • The Bryan County Recreation Department - Hendrix Park continues to remain a member of the Georgia Recreation and Parks Association (www.grpa.org) and supports its mission to promote the recreation and park industries within the State of Georgia.

Through this membership we are committed to offering quality sport activities for residents and guests in a safe and friendly environment. 

3960 Wilma Edwards Rd.
Ellabell, GA 31308

 Monday-Friday (9am - 6pm)

 Ph: 912-858-4640
Fx: 912-858-4641