Bryan County 911


911 – Information About Dialing

Dial 911 for emergencies.


Bryan  County  911 is a division of the Bryan County Sheriff's Department.


We are located at 1955 Sgt. Michael W. Larson Dr.

                               Richmond Hill, Ga. 31324



Our Mission Statement:


We, as public Safety servants is comprised of people dedicated to preserving the value of life of all citizens of, and visitors, to our diverse community. We respond to emergency and non-emergency situations with professionalism, empathy, and accuracy to provide the vital link between public safety and the citizens who need assistance. We strive to continuously improve through training, public feedback, and team work. By utilizing technology and experience, we will continue to grow to fulfill the needs of our expanding community and all who passes through it.


Bryan County 911: always there, always ready.


The 911 staff consist of 15 full time employees and 2 part time employees.  On an average month, the 911 centers handle about 2000 calls.  There is someone available in the 911 centers 24 hours a day, seven days a week.



Non-emergency telephone numbers:

 912-653-2899 - Pembroke

 912-756-2181 - Richmond Hill
 912-756-2127 - Fax


  • For questions concerning 911 addresses, please contact:
  • Quint Moore
  • (912) 653-3896


  •     Phone Numbers

Bryan County Sheriff’s Dept.

(912) 653-3800


Richmond Hill Police

(912) 756-5645


Pembroke Police

(912) 653-4414


GA State Patrol

(912) 754-1180


Bryan County
912 653-3839
51 North Courthouse Street

Pembroke, GA 31321
E Verify ID: CSIM2070 Authorization Date: March 3, 2010