Clerk of Court

Becky copy

Rebecca G.  Crowe
Clerk of Superior Court

P.O. Box 670

151 South College St.

Pembroke, GA 31321
Phone: (912) 653-3872
Fax: (912) 653-3870

Becky.Crowe@gsccca.org

 

Courts Managed:

Superior

State

Juvenile

Magistrate

 

 

 

STAFF DIRECTORY
Employee Office/Division Phone No. E-Mail
Crowe, Rebecca G. (Becky) Clerk of Courts (912) 653-3871 Becky.Crowe@gsccca.org
Brewton, Janice Superior Court Civil (912) 653-3874 Janice.Brown@gsccca.org
Hunnicutt, Candace Traffic Court (912) 653-3875 candace.hunnicutt@gsccca.org
Curl, Regina Superior Court Criminal/Juvenile Court (912) 653-3832 regina.curl@gsccca.org
Jones, Tassey Real Estate & Personal Property/Notaries (912) 653-5256 Tassey.Jones@gsccca.org
Chassereau, Sherra State Court Criminal (912) 653-3876 Sherra.Chassereau@gsccca.org
Joyner, Deloris Magistrate Court (912) 653-3860 Deloris.Joyner@gsccca.org
Simmons, Patricia Chief Deputy Clerk (912) 653-3873 Patricia.Simmons@gsccca.org
Sauls, Sheila Satellite office in Richmond Hill (912) 756-2066 Sheila.sauls@gsccca.org
Carver, Howell State Court Civil (912) 653-3833 Howell.Carver@gsccca.org